3rd Kazan Summer School on Chemoinformatics Participants

# Participant Country Status Degree Presentation type
1 Kamilia Shamsieva Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Ufa Ufa Institute of chemistry RAS kamila.96.sham@mail.ru
2 Arslan Mazitov Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan arslan.mazitov@phystech.edu
3 Ekaterina Grigoreva Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Without Presentation Chelyabinsk kategrig@inbox.ru
4 Dinara Shapenova Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) No Degree Without Presentation Tyumen Tyumen State University dshapenova@utmn.ru
5 Vladimir Kadochnikov Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Without Presentation Saint Petersburg ITMO, Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University vlkadochnikov@gmail.com
6 Aleksandra Nikonenko Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Volgograd aleksandra-nikonenko_mailbox@mail.ru
7 Anastasiya Murugova Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Volgograd VSMU anastasiyamyrygova@gmail.com
8 Elena Khramenkova Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Saint Petersburg ITMO University khramenkova@scamt.ru
9 Vladislav Boyko Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan vladislav.boyko14@gmail.com
10 Alexey Orlov Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation Moscow Lomonosov Moscow State University, Chumakov Federal Scientific Center for Research and Development of Immune-and- Biological Products of Russian Academy of Sciences rnase@qsar.chem.msu.ru
11 Ilseyar Alimova Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University alimovailseyar@gmail.com
12 Alexander Tropsha United States Foreign participant Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation Chapel Hill University of North Carolina alex_tropsha@unc.edu
13 Xavier Martin France Foreign participant Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation xavier.martin@ifpen.fr
14 Tatyana Grigoreva Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation St Petersburg rozentatiana@gmail.com
15 Tagir Akhmetshin Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan tnahmetshin@stud.kpfu.ru
16 Sophia Borisevich Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation Ufa Ufa Institute of Chemistry RAS monrel@mail.ru
17 Pavel Yakovlev Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Saint-Petersburg BIOCAD yakovlev@biocad.ru
18 Olga Kupova Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Without Presentation Ufa olgakupova@gmail.com
19 Sergey Pozdnyakov Russian Federation Student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Moscow MIPT, Computational Materials Discovery Laboratory sergei.pozdnyakov@gmail.com
20 Alexander Maleev Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Nizhny Novgorod maleev.alexandr@yandex.ru
21 Sergey Ustalkov Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Saratov Saratov State University ustalkovsergey@gmail.com
22 Ludmila Eremina Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Saratov ludmilalm1996@gmail.com
23 Cherqaoui Driss Morocco Foreign participant Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Marrakech Dept of Chemistry Faculty of Sciences Semlalia cherqaoui@uca.ma
24 Daniil Drozd Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Saratov dan64rus@gmail.com
25 Ekaterina Kozlova Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Saratov kate.kozlova64@yandex.ru
26 Boris Sattarov Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University brois1@mail.ru
27 Pavel Pidenko Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Saratov Mister pidenkops@gmail.com
28 Shokirbek Shermukhamedov Russian Federation Student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Kazan 2shermux@gmail.com
29 Andrey Khudoshin Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation Moscow Elsevier B.V. a.khudoshin@elsevier.com
30 Sveta Rakhmatullina Aruba Common No Degree Poster Presentation Ufa Department of Chemistry, Bashkir State University, Z. Validi Str., 32, Ufa, Russia r.sveta@inbox.ru
31 Natalia Burmistrova Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Science Poster Presentation Saratov Saratov State University naburmistrova@mail.ru
32 Olga Savenko Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Saratov olga-savenko95@mail.ru
33 Renat Gumerov Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Without Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University renat.gumerov@kpfu.ru
34 Lenar Musin Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Science Without Presentation Kazan 777lenar@list.ru
35 Alexey Kotomkin Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation Tver Tver State University prospectpobedy@mail.ru
36 Yuliya Akbasheva Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Ufa Bashkir state University ylliietta@gmail.com
37 Ekaterina Gubareva Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) No Degree Poster Presentation Saint-Petersburg N.N. Petrov Research Institute of Oncology gubareva1984@gmail.com
38 Dinara Asfina Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Ufa Bashkir State University dinaraasf@gmail.com
39 Dilya Abdullina Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Ufa Bashkir State University dilya496@mail.ru
40 Veronika Khayrullina Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Science Poster Presentation Ufa Bashkir state university veronika1979@yandex.ru
41 Alexey Markin Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation Saratov Saratov State University av_markin@mail.ru
42 Vladimir Sulimov Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Moscow Dimonta, LLC, Moscow vladimir.sulimov@gmail.com
43 Igor Baskin Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Moscow Faculty of Physics, M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University igbaskin@gmail.com
44 Ksenia Romanova Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation Kazan Kazan National Research Technological University ksenuya@mail.ru
45 Anastasia Delova Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan n.delova2011@mail.ru
46 Hanoch Senderowitz Israel Foreign participant Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation Tel Aviv Bar-Ilan University hsenderowitz@gmail.com
47 Mikhail Pozharov Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Without Presentation Saratov Saratov State University pozharovmv@gmail.com
48 Nikita Shalin Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Syzran shalinnikita@mail.ru
49 Elmira Yuryeva Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation Yekaterinburg Ural State College named after Ivan I.Polzunov yuryeva55@mail.ru
50 Kirill Scherbakov Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) No Degree Without Presentation Yoshkar-Ola Mari State University, Department of Biochemistry kirill.soff@gmail.com
51 Sergey Neckludov Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Without Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University san@kpfu.ru
52 Marta Glavatskikh Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan stirrcy@rambler.ru
53 Лариса Шамсутдинова Шамсутдинова Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) No Degree Without Presentation Казань 1978 larisasham@mail.ru
54 Yulia Loginova Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Without Presentation Moscow Moscow State University lovefrin@gmail.com
55 Mikhail Volkov Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Moscow Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Chemistry volkowmikhail@gmail.com
56 Dmitry Sidorov-Biryukov Russian Federation Common No Degree Extramural Participation sbdd@bk.ru
57 David Podshivalov Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Extramural Participation Moscow Faculty of Bioengineering and Bioinformatics, Lomonosov Moscow State University david.podshivalov@mail.ru
58 Yulia Agapova Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Moscow agapova.jk@gmail.com
59 Svetlana Mukhitdinova Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation svetlaya.n.e@yandex.ru
60 Ivan Kruglov Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Moscow Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT), Dukhov Research Institute of Automatics (VNIIA) ivan.kruglov@phystech.edu
61 Anaelle Clary France Foreign participant No Degree Poster Presentation Croissy sur Seine Institut de Recherches Servier anaelle.clary@servier.com
62 Vladimir Poroikov Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Moscow Institute of Biomedical Chemstry vvp1951@yandex.ru
63 Artem Kokorin Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation artemkokorin94@mail.ru
64 Marina Gnidenko Russian Federation Student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Volgograd Volgograd State Medical University marina32_93@mail.ru
65 Anna Talyzina Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation anna.talyzina@phystech.edu
66 Irina Pustolaikina Kazakhstan Foreign participant Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation Karaganda Karaganda State University named after E.A. Buketov irinamorozo@mail.ru
67 Rifqat Davronov Uzbekistan Foreign participant Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation Tashkent Institute of Mathematics rifqat@gmail.com
68 Alisher Ikramov Uzbekistan Foreign participant No Degree Poster Presentation Tashkent melan44@mail.ru
69 Vladlen Klochkov Russian Federation Student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Volgograd Federal State Educational Institution of Higher Education “The Volgograd State Medical University of Public Health Ministry of the Russian Federation” klochkovvladlen@gmail.com
70 Kate Zmievskaya Russian Federation Student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Volgograd eka-zmievskaya@yandex.ru
71 Julia Mandzhieva Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Moscow manjieva@gmail.com
72 Nadezhda Potapova Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Without Presentation Moscow Moscow State University nadezhdalpotapova@gmail.com
73 Peter Ertl Switzerland Foreign participant Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Basel Novartis peter.ertl@novartis.com
74 Vitaly Solovev Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Chernogolovka A.N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry solovev-vp@mail.ru
75 Artem Maltsev Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Kazan Kazan National Research Technological University artemmaltsev1@gmail.com
76 Ivan Mayorov Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Moscow Institute of Biomedical Chemistry mayorovmsk@gmail.com
77 Pavel Pogodin Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) No Degree Poster Presentation Moscow IBMC pogodinpv@gmail.com
78 Alexander V. Dmitriev Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation Moscow Institute of Biomedical Chemistry (IBMC) a.v.dmitriev@mail.ru
79 Khalimat Murtazalieva Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Moscow IBMC khalimat.murtazalieva@gmail.com
80 Olga Klimchuk France Foreign participant Doctor of Philosophy Without Presentation o.klimchuk@unistra.fr
81 Gilles Marcou France Foreign participant Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation Strasbourg Strasbourg University g.marcou@unistra.fr
82 Dragos Horvath France Foreign participant Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Strasbourg CNRS France dhorvath@unistra.fr
83 Alexandre Varnek France Foreign participant Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Strasbourg Strasbourg University varnek@unistra.fr
84 Nail Khafizov Russian Federation Common No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan KPFU nail-kh@yandex.ru
85 Mariia Matveieva Czechia Ph.D. student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Olomouc mariia.matveieva01@upol.cz
86 Wasim Akhtar India Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation New Delhi Jamia Hamdard wasimakhtar123@gmail.com
87 Anastasia Nikitina Russian Federation Student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Moscow MSU, Faculty of Chemistry, Russia,119991,Moscow 1, GSP-1, 1-3 Leninskiye Gory nikitina_a@qsar.chem.msu.ru
88 Svetlana Musaeva Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University sveta_musaeva.95@mail.ru
89 Garima Verma India Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation New Delhi Drug Design & Medicinal Chemistry Lab, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Jamia Hamdard garimahansrajverma@gmail.com
90 Mohemmed Faraz Khan India Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation New Delhi Drug Design & Medicinal Chemistry Lab, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Jamia Hamdard faraz91khan@gmail.com
91 Karina Pats Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Saint Petersburg karina.m.pats@gmail.com
92 Zulfat Miftakhutdinov Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan zulfatmi@gmail.com
93 Ilya Vasilyev Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan KFU super_ilya@mail.ru
94 Elena Tutubalina Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation Kazan Alexander Butlerov Institute of Chemistry tlenusik@gmail.com
95 Pavel Vassiliev Russian Federation Russian Scientist (from 40 year old) Doctor of Science Oral/Plenary Presentation Volgograd Volgograd State Medical University pvassiliev@mail.ru
96 Natlia Kozina Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Without Presentation Nizhny Novgorod naterruna@yandex.ru
97 Maria Vashurina Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Saint-Petersburg Student avrora5901@mail.ru
98 Adelya Khayrullina Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University adelenok1993@list.ru
99 Timur Gimadiev Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University timur.gimadiev@gmail.com
100 Valentina Afonina Russian Federation Ph.D. student No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University valiaafo@yandex.ru
101 Pavel Polishchuk Czechia Foreign participant Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation pavel_polishchuk@ukr.net
102 Kamila Ramazanova Russian Federation Student No Degree Oral/Plenary Presentation Astrakhan greenday26@mail.ru
103 Aigul Khakimova Russian Federation Student No Degree Poster Presentation Kazan aigul03.14@gmail.com
104 Arkadii Lin France Ph.D. student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan arkadij.lin@rambler.ru
105 Mikhail Bokov Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan KPFU bokovmichael@gmail.com
106 Aisylu Izhboldina Russian Federation Student No Degree Without Presentation Kazan KFU ice93@yandex.ru
107 Timur Madzhidov Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Oral/Plenary Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University tmadzhidov@gmail.com
108 Ramil Nugmanov Russian Federation Russian young scientist (up to 39 year old) Doctor of Philosophy Poster Presentation Kazan Kazan Federal University stsouko@live.ru